Meet The Flagship Harbor Advisors Team

At Flagship Harbor Advisors we place great emphasis on education—both yours and ours. We are committed to advising you in an objective manner, informing and educating you on the investment principles and strategies we recommend and implement. We believe that this level of knowledge and transparency helps you to make financial decisions with confidence and clarity.

As a firm we embrace continuing education for our staff and advisors to help ensure our clients benefit from the most up-to-date and knowledgeable information, research, practices and products available today. All of our advisors have advanced degrees and/or professional certifications and designations, and adhere to strict educational and ethical requirements.

Meet Our Advisors

please click on a photo to view that individual’s biography

Meet Our Affiliates

Wayne J. Bradley

Wayne J. Bradley, CFP®, MS
288 Littleton Street, Ste. 6
Westford, MA 01886
978-692-0766
wayne.bradley@lpl.com

Fenton Financial Group

John Fenton, CFP®
31 Hayward Street, 2nd Floor
Franklin, MA 02038
508-520-6755
john.m.fenton@fentonfg.com

Thorne Financial Partners

Robert M. Thorne, CRPC® 
724 Main Street, Suite B
Hyannis, MA 02601
508-815-3186
rob.thorne@lpl.com

Laurenz Financial

Rod Laurenz, MBA
1955 Massachusetts Avenue #9
Cambridge, MA 02140
617-491-0700
rod@laurenzfinancial.com

J. Townsend Gilbert

J. Townsend Gilbert
42 Main Street
Walpole, NH 03608
603-756-3935
townsend.gilbert@lpl.com

SHEPARD FINANCIAL

Thomas O. Shepard, CFP®, APMA SM
45 Forest Falls Drive, Suite B1b
Yarmouth, ME 04096
207-847-4032
tom@shepard-financial.com

Parker Wealth Management

Dan Parker, MBA
2 Electronics Ave., Suite 34
Danvers, MA 01923
978-347-0474
dan.parker@lpl.com

Schrumm Financial

Rebecca J. Schrumm, CFP®
18 Governor Sawyer Lane
Dover, NH 03280
P: (617) 833-5750
F: (617) 224-0870
rebecca.schrumm@lpl.com

Karris & Co.

Charles Karris Charles X. Karris
171 North Main St., Suite C
Middleton, MA 01949
P: (978) 774-1900
F: (978) 767-2141
charles.karris@lpl.com

Mirica Wealth

Razvan A. Mirica, CRPC®
26 Rennie Road
Hanover, NH 03755
(617) 658-3381
Razvan@MiricaWealth.com

Kenneth L. Anding

Kenneth L. Anding, LUTCF
Financial Advisor
400 Trade Center, Suite 5900, Office 5865
Woburn, MA 01801
781-569-5882
kenneth.anding@lpl.com

ANDREASEN FINANCIAL

Irina V. Andreasen, MBA, LUTCF Irina V. Andreasen, MBA, LUTCF
1 Liberty Lane East, Suite 108
Hampton, NH 03842
(603) 758-1619
irina.andreasen@lpl.com

Northern Peak Wealth Management

Kevin M. Smith, CFP®
146 Johnson Street
North Andover, MA 01845
(617) 320-4950
kevin.smith@lpl.com

Shevlin Wealth Management

Mark W. Shevlin
66 North Church Lane
Queensbury, NY 12804
(518) 339-2010
mark@shevlinwealth.com

Avery Wealth Management

D. Mitchell Avery, CPA
1020 William Blount Drive
Maryville, TN 37801
P: (865) 233-3386
mitch.avery@lpl.com

KEFAUVER FINANCIAL PLANNING & WEALTH MANAGEMENT

Rusty Kefauver, AWMA®, CRPC®
1020 William Blount Drive
Maryville, TN 37801
P: (865) 268-9585
rusty.kefauver@lpl.com

Integritas Financial Advisors

Nicholas A. Krasucki, MBA
346 Commercial Street
Boston, MA 02109
(978) 987-6374
nick@integritasadvisors.com

TINKHAM WEALTH MANAGEMENT

Terence W. Tinkham
51 Slocum Rd. 
Portsmouth, RI 02871
401-595-6980
terry@tinkhamwealth.com

Munroe Morrow Wealth Management


Matthew A. Morrow
617-600-5491
matt@mmwealth
management.com

Greg Munroe, CFP®
617-600-5490
greg@mmwealth
management.com

Boston Office:
346 Commercial Street
Boston, MA 02109

Cape Cod Office:
411 Main Street
Yarmouthport, MA 02675

Brandt Wealth Advisors

Bob Brandt, CFP®, CLTC, MSW 
7 Prince Place, Suite 202
Newburyport, MA 01950
978-358-8153
bob.brandt@brandtwealth.com

Michael T. Houghton
7 Prince Place, Suite 202
Newburyport, MA 01950
978-358-8153
mike.houghton@
brandtwealth.com

TRESTLEBRIDGE CAPITAL

Andrew Gonski, CFA, CFP® 
2101 Lakeway Blvd., Suite 235
Lakeway, TX, 78734
512-355-7690
andrew.gonski@trestle
bridgecapital.com

Michael Sanchez, CRPC®
2101 Lakeway Blvd., Suite 235
Lakeway, TX, 78734
512-355-7690
michael.sanchez@trestle
bridgecapital.com

Paradigm Private Wealth

Jason R. Duguay, CFP®, CRPC®
1309 Beacon St., Suite 300
Brookline, MA 02446
P: (781) 519-2332
F: (781) 348-9266
jd@paradigmpw.com

Craig H. Harsfield, CRPC®, CLTC
1309 Beacon St., Suite 300
Brookline, MA 02446
P: (781) 519-2338
F: (781) 348-9267
ch@paradigmpw.com

CHARTHOUSE CAPITAL

Jesse P. Bessett, CFP®, CIMA®
24 Shipyard Drive, Suite 202
Hingham, MA 02043
P: (781) 740-2735
jesse@charthousecapital.com

Edward J. Marinucci, CIMA®
24 Shipyard Drive, Suite 202
Hingham, MA 02043
P: (781) 740-2736
ed@charthousecapital.com

Thomas W. Williams, CFP®, CRPC®
24 Shipyard Drive, Suite 202
Hingham, MA 02043
P: (781) 740-2737
tom@charthousecapital.com

All entities listed above are separate from LPL Financial.

Newsletters/Articles

Access our newsletters/articles to learn more about navigating today's changing economic climate.

WealthVisionSM

WealthVision


watch video | account login

Join our Advisor Network

Discover the benefits of joining the Flagship Harbor Advisors Network, one of the nation's leading independent financial advisor networks.

learn more